kid-chatter

Me: Ede, it’s time to put the soap back in the dish and rinse your hands.
E: They’re taking a shower!

~

E, the 2 year old: When I was a little girl, I woke up and brushed my teeth.

~

I happened to think the above comments were totally cute. I suppose not everyone will think they’re so cute, but that’s why it’s called thisgrandlife. When I get a million readers maybe I’ll edit the kid-chatter. Besides, I fear these people are going to run out of material: http://stfuparents.tumblr.com/

:*

Leave a Reply

